Membership Renewals

Membership Renewals

Thank you to all who have continued your support and renewed your membership.  All who renewed by 5 April were entered into the draw.

Heather MacFarlane and Elizabeth Kay (above) drew the entries from the ‘hat’.

We are delighted to announce the winners:

Della Davis

Paul Reynolds and Sam Nasaucoko

Geoff and Pam Honey

Jenny Williams

Deirdre McCarthy

 Each winning membership receives a $60.00 gift card from Te Papa Store.

Congratulations to all of you and we hope you enjoy your prize, (good timing for the mid-winter shopping night on 15 July!)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *