And the winners are…

And the winners are…

Thank you to all Friends of Te Papa who renewed their membership before Friday 6 April 2018.  If you did so you qualified to go in the draw to win one of five $60 gift cards from Te Papa Store.

On Tuesday 10 April, Committee members Adrienne Olsen and Elizabeth Ellis, drew the names of the winners out of a basket brimming with eligible contenders.

We are delighted to announce that the lucky members are:

Mike and Janis Spong
Rob Wilkinson
Brian and Dawn Elwood
Margaret Faulkner
Krissy Winstanley

Congratulations to the winners!

If you haven’t renewed yet, you can do it quickly and simply here

Feature image: L-R, Committee members Adrienne Olsen and Elizabeth Ellis